top of page

This joyous dancer painting serves to inspire you for your optimum health and optimal expansion of your chakras! 


Red = Root Chakra = Grounding
Orange = Sacral Chakra = Trusting
Yellow = Solar Plexus Chakra = Creativity
Green = Heart Chakra = Love
Turquoise = Throat Chakra = Expression
Indigo = Third Eye Chakra = Intuition
Purple = Crown Chakra = Divine Connection




Rainbow Chakra Dancer

  • Rainbow Chakra Dancer 

    11 x 14" Flat archival art print on luster paper.
    © 2017 Tiffany Davis-Rustam - All Rights Reserved. 

    Packaged securely for preservation and free shipping included, only to the continental United States.
    (International shipping or non-continental U.S. delivery is not included in price, please inquire first.)

    Wood prints also available in Shop link.
    Other size prints available upon request.

bottom of page